Arunodaya Dnyan Prasarak Mandal's Women's College of Art's Commerce and Home Science Jalgaon

Student Council - Year 2021-2022

	1]	President	-	Prin. Dr. Jayashri M. Nemade
	2]	Teacher Representative	-	Prof. Yunus R. Shaikh
	3]	N.S.S. P.O.	-	Dr. Somnath S. Lokare
	4]	Chairman (Sports Committee)	-	Dr. Satish G. Jadhav
9	5]	B.A.Part-I [C.R.]	-	Surve Tejaswini Kailas
	6]	B.A.Part-II [C.R.]	-	Patil Kavita Bhavlal
,	7]	B.A.Part-III [C.R.]	-	Firke Varsha Ramesh
	8]	Sports Representative	-	Zodape Shubhangi Pandharinath
	9]	N.S.S. Representative	-	Chaudhari Nandini Bhagwan
	10]	Cultural Representative	-	Sonawane Diksha Sudhakar [G.S.]
	11]	Magazine Representative	-	Songire Chetana Chhotu
	12]	SC Representative / ST	-	Pawara Kanchan Manohar
	13]	ST Representative /OBC	-	Marathe Kalyani Krushna



A.D.P.M's Women's College of Art's, Com. & Home Sci. Jaloaon

