## Arunodaya Dnyan Prasarak Mandal's

## Women's College, Jalgaon

## Composition of IQAC 2022-23

Representative	Name with Designation
Chairperson	1) Dr. Jayashri M. Nemade (Principal)
IQAC-NAAC Coordinator	2) Dr. Satish G. Jadhave (Vice-Principal)
Secretarial Assistance	3) Dr. Somnath S. Lokare (Assistant Professor)
Member from Management	4) Prof. A. P. Chaudhari (President, ADP Mandal, Jalgaon)
Nominee from External Expert	5) Dr. Vishvanath S. Zope (Principal, PGCSTR, Jalgaon)
Nominee from Local Society	6) Dr. Ketan P. Narkhede (IQAC Coordinator, M. J. College, Jalgaon)
Nominee from Industrialist	7) Mr. Vinayak Y. Bendale (Proprietor, Shrinath Polymer, Jalgaon)
Teachers	<ul> <li>8) Dr. Sadhana B. Jawale (HoD- Sociology)</li> <li>9) Dr. Kishor H. Nehete (HoD- Geography)</li> <li>10) Mr. Yunus R. Shaikh (HoD- English)</li> <li>11) Dr. Sanjay V. Bhamre (HoD- Economics)</li> <li>12) Dr. Shrikant S. Chaudhari (Coordinator- Commerce Faculty)</li> <li>13) Dr. Prakash G. Kamble (HoD- Marathi)</li> <li>14) Dr. Dimpal S. Patil (HoD- Hindi)</li> <li>15) Dr. Vinay B. Patil (Librarian)</li> </ul>
Administrative Office	<ol> <li>Mr. Chandrakant S. Patil (Head Clerk)</li> </ol>
Alumni	<ul> <li>17) Ku. Kavita K. Chauthe (Assist. Professor in Economics, Arts, Commerce and Science College, Erandol)</li> <li>18) Ku. Sonam R. Patil (Reporter- Daily Batmidar, Jalgaon)</li> </ul>
Student	19) Ku. Shubhangi N. Borse (BA- II)

Dr. Satish G. Jadhav Vice-Principal IQAC Coordinator



Dr. Jayashri M. Nemade

Principal IQAC Chairman