## Arunodaya Dnyan Prasarak Mandal's WOMEN'S COLLEGE, JALGAON



## **COMPOSITION OF IQAC** (2023-24)

Representative		Name with Designation
Chairperson:	1)	Dr. Jayashtri M. Nemade (Principal)
<b>IQAC-NAAC</b> Coordinator:	2)	Dr. Satish G. Jadhav (Vice-Principal)
Secretarial Assistance:	3)	Dr. Somnath S. Lokare (Assistant Professor – English)
Member from Management:	4)	Prof. Arun P. Chaudhari (President, ADP Mandal, Jalgaon)
Nominee from External Expert:	5)	Dr. Vishvanath S. Zope (Principal, PGCSTR, Jalgaon)
Nominee from Local Society:	6)	Dr. Ketan P. Narkhede (IQAC Coordinator, M J College, Jalgaon)
Nominee from Industrialist:	7)	Mr. Vinayak Y. Bendale (Proprietor – Shrinath Polymer, Jalgaon)
	8)	Dr. Sadhana B. Jawale (HoD - Sociology)
	9)	Dr. Kishor H. Nehete (HoD – Geography)
Teachers:	10)	Mr. Yunus R. Shaikh (HoD – English)
	11)	Dr. Sanjay V. Bhamre (HoD – Economics)
	12)	Dr. Srikant S. Chaudhari (Coordinator – Commerce Faculty)
	13)	Dr. Prakash G. Kamble (Assistant Professor – Marathi)
	14)	Dr. Dimpal S. Patil (HoD – Hindi)
	15)	Dr. Vinay B. Patil (Librarian)
Administrative Officer:	16)	Mr. Chandrakant S. Patil (Head Clerk)
Alumni:	17)	Ku. Kavita K. Chauthe (Assistant Professor – Economics) Arts, Commerce & Science College, Erandol
	18)	Ku. Sonam R. Patil (Reporter – Daily Batamidar, Jalgaon)
Student:	19)	Ku. Shubhangi N. Borse
Dr. Satish Jadhav	men	Dr. Jayashri Nemade
Vice-Principal	1.	Principal
IQAC Coordinator	Z Re-Acc	Grade IQAC Chairman